"Luxury House - Architectural 3d project"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Few weeks ago, I wrote about one of my personal 3d projects which I labelled "Luxury house". In that post, I showed most of the major views through rendered images. Although I showed the best part of the design, I thought that the other interesting views were not presented yet. And so I have given myself sometime to visualize the other facet of the house.

Today, I'm presenting the other views of the Luxury house 3d project.

First among the rendered images is the view showing the outdoor dining. In this space, I envisioned a barbeque pit and a full set of dining furniture.

LHV2_LR1.jpg

Beside the dining area is the Jacuzzi, which is obviously a must-have for a luxury lifestyle.

Luxury_House_ps0301.jpeg

Finally, the view of the house from the entrance driveway. In this area is the 2-car garage.

LHV8_LR101.jpeg

That's about it for my 3d project and if you want to check on the first part of my post, feel free to go to this link.

Thank you for viewing my post.

Sort:  

Very high quality. Each next post is better than the previous one.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43