A Pencil Drawing Of NICKI MINAJsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Drawing is something I could spend the hold doing cos it gives me joy 🤗🤗🤗

Here is a pencil portrait of one of my favorite Music Star Nicki minaj

I started by sketching the outline using and HB graphite pencil and began shading the whole face the best way I could () Afterwards I went straight up the the Hair and the Background to give the portrait a more realistic look... Here is a photo of the completed Hair and Background ![InShot_20200930_100741823.jpg]() Lastly, I shaded the cloth to give it a finished look () I hope you all love this Art piece of mine.... Thanks for visiting my blog
Sort:  

Such a great talent, explore other communities too.

Thanks alot 😐🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43