100 DAYS OF STEEM The Diary Game Tuesday and Wednesday June 23 and 24 / ФУД-БЛОГЕРША (начало)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hi, стимитяне!!!

The last two days in creativity can be compared not with crumbs, but with dust. But I was able to draw a little! And it pleases me. Sleepless night took my strength and, despite the availability of opportunities, I have no strength for creativity, I fall asleep on the go. Nevertheless, my motto “Not a day without creativity” was realized.

Последние два дня творчества даже не крохи, а пыль. Но есть! И это радует. Бессонная ночь отняла силы и, несмотря на наличие возможности, нет сил творить, засыпаю на ходу. Ну ладно, мой девиз - «Ни дня без творчества» - реализован.

Фуд_блогер_1.jpg

And I also messed around a bit with wonderful pictures of birds - they was unloaded from the camera and sorted. But this story is about other creativity, not with my hands.

А ещё я немного повозилась с замечательными фоточками птиц - выгрузила с камеры и рассортировала. Но это про другое творчество.

Do you know what surprises me? In my opinion, my sketch are more interesting than the final draft. I don’t understand what’s the matter. They are easier, more dynamic, more emotional, maybe? It seems to me that scribbling a pencil on an unnecessary piece of paper, I do not bother, because this is only a draft. And when I transfer the drawing to watercolor paper, I try, strain and am afraid to make a mistake. As a result, the drawing also becomes somehow tense. Then in color everything will have fun, of course.

Фуд_блогер_2.jpg

Знаете, что меня удивляет? На мой взгляд мои черновики интереснее чистового наброска. Не пройму в чём дело. Легче, динамичнее, эмоциональнее, возможно? Мне кажется, что чиркая карандашом по не нужному листу бумаги, я не напрягаюсь, ведь это черновик. А вот когда переношу на акварельную бумагу, стараюсь, напрягаюсь, боюсь ошибиться. В итоге и рисунок какой-то напряжённый. Потом в цвете всё повеселеет, разумеется.

I specially attached a photo of a sketch with a pencil, the final drawing, circled by a liner.
Do you think the sketch looks more interesting?

Фуд_блогер_3.jpg

Я специально приложила фото черновика в карандаше и чистовика в линере.
Как вам кажется, черновик интереснее выглядит?

Как же я рада, что дневник стимулирует развиваться.
Спасибо за эту идею @steemitblog и @steemcurator01, а также моей группе пинка и поддержки @veta-less, @prostosun, @eto-ka, @mister-omortson, @agnessa, @arete0.

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you, my friends!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83