You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siena Sketch

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Those scenes are my favourite, I love old architecture in watercolour and that is what I meant to you that sometimes unfinished works look finished and that is only possible to create in watercolour. Love it, @stef1

By the way, this is a post about your works:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-presents-john-michael-keeting-jmkartworks

Dear @steemcurator01, would you consider this user and his post for any of your support. Thanks,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks, stefi1. You're right about watercolor (at least a lot of the time. I still love working with oils!) Oh, and many, many thanks for the post about my work! It's a huge compliment, and I really appreciate your putting my images out into a larger audience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73