You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripley Morning

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Your watercolour works are so close to realistic painting, soft and gentle, transparent colours. Really love it :)

By the way John Michael, just wanted to mention, we have a nomination right for additional support with @booming account and would love to nominate your works, but one of the condition the posts should not be posted as the same post on Hive. Many of Artists still would like and do post on both platform but sometimes when you post different stuff then we will be able to give you that additional support too, also on some occasion Steemcurator01 can support such works too. :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Say, @art-venture... Are there special tags that I should use on posts that are exclusive to Steem/non-crossposted, etc.? Any suggestions on how to do it?

I think I have some good ideas for this, and might post something soon...

Hi John Michael, actually #steemexclusive is the only tag that should help to identify the posts that are specially created for Steemit. I know that many users are using it incorrectly but ideally that should be enough.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your kind words, @art-venture. I am always happy when people take the time to share their impressions.

Thank you also for your suggestion, which I appreciate because I am still (slowly) learning my way around the platform. Yes, I realize that crossposting content means that I do no have access to the exclusive rewards. I am in the process of restructuring my content into various formats, and may come up with different "series" of posts so that some can be made exclusive to Steem.

Thanks always for your support, encouragement and guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41