You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stet by step ink scribble of a man with a tall hat (power up and use #club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Really nice and funny :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Yes it's really funny. Thank for the nomination @art-venture this would go a long way in building my account like I said in my other post 1000sp Is the goal before this year runs out I hope I'm able to attain it. thanks for the support once more, #club100 all the way .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35