You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting of the character of "squid game" movie

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @khodadadpoor.art, I noticed that there are some of the works posted both in Hive and Steem like this one and you are using #steemexclusive which is not right. You probably noticed that we stopped submitting you for booming as we can't submit the posts that are duplicated on both platform. Please use steemexclusive only for the posts that you post on Steem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi . Thanks for telling me this.
In the future, I will not publish any of the posts I publish here in hive.
I mean, I will not do it again.
Thank you for your constant support and support.🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37