You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 082 "Un retrato para Marilin"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for this nice drawing :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for the great support of @ art-venture ", @booming, this portrait that I made of my sister Marilin was a wonderful job that brought me joy and satisfaction to observe that it has been to your liking and the pleasure of my family for that special detail, it is good to see that the hard work is paying off and motivates me to continue working for our community and for the art magazine, greetings and a thousand thanks

It is always something special when we do portrait of our families and dear friends. I can imagine how much that meant for you and I am glad that we could cheer you up :)

thank you friend for all your support we continue working for the welfare of the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57