You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: Who are we and why you chose this community (Juan Gallego, @arcoiris)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story behind and choosing our community with our project. We are grateful for this introduction into the world of creativity and beauty of Art.


Dear @steemcurator01, please stop on this post, Juan Gallego is a professional Artist and he presented his artistic background, his biography and his Art events. This is exclusive post on Steemit, as your team prefer.

Would be grateful if you could support it too,

Thanks,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's the least I could do. The WOX community also has supported me a lot and has very interesting projects. I wish I could find more time to participate in contests and other events. But of course, if I don't paint, I won't have any more watercolors to share, hehehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99