You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oswego River School

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi Ron, it is always to read your blog, there are many interesting thoughts about our life, your reflection to it and also I like the way you analyze it and put into words. I think you are from birth very creative personality and stayed your nature loyal. Some people do something else because they have to earn money, raise children and so on but I am glad that after all you remained with your art. Hope you stuff in basement was not damaged with water :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Oh, I had to earn money. I just did a horrible job of it:)
Thank you for reading/viewing. It means a lot. I know how busy you must be and appreciate the time you take to engage with community.

Always merry and bright!

Ron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71