You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #034 -Retrato de Gary Oldman como el Conde Drácula / Portrait of Gary Oldman as Count Dracula. Traditional drawing with graphite

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Really love this drawing, such good portrait and nice work on the values. You are getting better Irene, love your transformation from illustration to realistic portrait drawing :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much, I really appreciate your comment, you are the third person to say that I have improved these last two times, they are artists and that makes me happy, I have not tried to draw realism for a long time because I always felt very insecure when I did it, but Now I am teaching realistic drawing to two children in my house and I began to practice a little realism that I had not done for years, first with my son's drawing and now with this one. Thank you very much for the support, I will continue to do so with great motivation <3

I am pretty sure you will get easy the trick of drawing and will enjoy it. It is good that you have an opportunity to teach, while teaching we learning too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51