You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @nesni996, what a wonderful post I really love the way how you build it up and that dedicated it to the most powerful feeling in this world. I completely agree with you there are so many different sides of love to objects, people and different people, different emotion.

The painting is so beautiful, I like your interpretation, just one word AWESOME!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm so glad you like my work. Hope you'll like my future paintings. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35