You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Dean Winchester (Supernatural)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi dear, I really love the way you do drawing. You are just very special. How do you learned that, just observation of the details and matching the proportion and colour tone or is there special classes you visited?

"Supernatural" is my favourite series, actually we are watching now the last season. Thank you for joining Steem back and our community!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  

Thank you very much for these beautiful words, and to your question, I have achieved it because I do what I like and to that add the hours I dedicate to it and if you put all this together it is the result that you see.

Thank you very much again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37