You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pencil Impression of "Ragnar Lothbrock" of the Vikings series

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I really love the art how you create the portrait, you spend so much time for details and that enrich your drawing, make it so close to reality.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  

Thanks, my art friends often tell me to ease off details to save time but I've come to observe that the details are what make my works perfect in my eyes.
Thanks once again for the attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50