You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Star Wars”. Anakin

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi Irene, it is really creative to use printer ink to create such colourful painting. As always reading your post it gives an impression to be over there and listen how you did this work. I am glad you have shown the process of your work, that gives an idea how complex the painting is :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really liked working with that ink, the colors are more intense than with watercolor but you have to be very careful, I would recommend that people apply the ink on a cardboardwith a better weight, such as a special cardboard for techniques wet like the one used for watercolor, I used a normal cardboard because I did not have another, but I think it would work better in one of more grams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72