You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Star Wars” << Mandalorian>>

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @roinujx, you are amazing Artist with such talent. I am glad that you started to explore colours, that will switch your artworks on like someone switched lights on and we see the beauty of colours :)

Like you I started with black and white drawings but I find that colours attracts more people and for me now I really love to work with colours. Please continue to experiment you will open a new world for yourself :)

Sort:  

A veces las palabras como estas con agradable energía, valen mas que cualquier otra cosa... seguiré intentándolo, tratando de hacerlo con el objetivo de ir mejorando cada ves. Muchas gracias @art-venture siempre hacen un gran trabajo el cual es indescriptible..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33