The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #138 - A Famous Place Visited : || ( Historic City Of Pakistan Lahore )

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi All Steemians:

Hello how are you all I hope everyone is well. And thank God I am fine in a happy life too.

image.png

As you know that engagement is very important for living daily life, I also enjoy my life in a very good way and go to many places and today I will present to you what I have to say. Is set to.

image.png


image.png

image.png

Let me tell you that the place I tried to walk in is the historic city of Lahore in Pakistan which I did very well and enjoyed.

Because I had been planning to go to the place for a few days and the weather was lovely, I argued with my cousin that we would go and we would go there and have a good time, then I would He decided to go there with his cousin and have fun, so my cousin also agreed to go there, so we set a date and went out there.

image.png

image.png

Arriving in Lahore, we first left for Badshahi Masjid as it is the largest and most beloved Badshahi Masjid in the historic city of Lahore, so we decided to go there and have fun and we were the to go there.

image.png


image.png

image.png

And then we built a mausoleum next to the Badshahi Mosque, so we wanted to go there and see it because it was very nice there, so we didn't avoid touching it, so we went there and saw it. Seen.
And there were two soldiers in very cute uniforms standing at the door outside this mausoleum, so I made my picture with them so that I could share it with you.

image.png


image.png

image.png

And then I got out of there and then I went to other places and I made pictures in a lot of good ways and had a lot of fun and I went to a lot of places with my cousins ​​and had fun there. Then I also made some technical pictures and I had to draw them in a very good way.

Thanks for Watching::

Your Beloved :: @arslanaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81