CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR- 15 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 7

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

With all my heart's desire, I sincerely pray that you may be happy with the command of Allah.

I hope you all are well. Greetings to all the friends, especially those friends who are great members of this #WORLDOFXPILAR committee. I hope everyone is living a good and happy life.

Friends, my name is Muhammad Arsalan Saleem and my username
@arslanaj is mine and this is my first post as contestant in today's photography I hope it will support me.

CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR- 15 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 7

I will share my photography with my friends today because in this competition I am with you I have brought some pictures for you I hope you like my Flowers Picture and you Encourage me.

Thank you very much @mirla33 for organizing such a competition. I hope you keep up the good content.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like this picture of my photography contest. Live happily by the command of Allah.

image.png

My Divice Information

Categoryphotography
DeviceHuawei P8 Lit
Photo EditorReal Capture
Location(Sahiwal) Pakistan
Photographer@arslanaj

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

image.png

Regards @arslanaj

Sort:  

Giving you a catch up vote of the Achievement 5.1

Thanks a lot.

Hi, @arslanaj,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thanks for encourgement and sport me.
Again thanks Sir.

Greetings @arslanaj, beautiful flowers. Thank you for sharing these beautiful photos in this contest and for your good wishes.
Happy and blessed day.

@mirla33

I sincerely thank you for seeing and understanding my post and giving me the contest and I am very thankful that you saw and understood us and showed in your good deeds.
Again Bundle of thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43