The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #069 / Today is a great day by @arrozymangophoto

C287583B-6725-46E8-B33B-79D13F339204.jpeg

English

Today is a great day

I am very excited to be able to participate as I usually did before with my photographs. I have more than 10 years doing photography in different fields, my specialty ? Documentary photography, natural, portraits.

For this graphic I was inspired by several renaissance paintings although the background is not dark I think the most striking is the deep look of the subject. Also, I didn't use artificial lights. I used what in painting is called French screen that causes a natural effect of homogeneous light thanks to the clouds after a light rain.

This photograph was taken with an iPhone 12 pro max and processed in Lightroom for IOS I am really amazed by the quality of the screen calibration as it allows to have a clear information of the colors. Which in black and white means knowing how to contrast the actual colors to give a more realistic look.

Español

Hoy es un gran día

Estoy muy emocionado de poder participar como normalmente lo hacía antes con mis fotografías. Tengo más de 10 años haciendo fotografía en diferentes ámbitos, mi especialidad ? Fotografía documental, natural, retratos.

Para esta grafica me inspire en varios cuadros renacentistas aunque el fondo no sea oscuro me parece que lo más llamativo es la mirada profunda del sujeto. Además no use Luces artificiales. Use lo que en pintura se llama pantalla francesa que provoca un efecto natural de luz homogénea Gracias a las nubes luego de una leve lluvia.

Esta fotografía ha sido realizada con un iPhone 12 pro max y procesada en Lightroom para IOS de verdad estoy asombrado por la calidad de calibración de la pantalla ya que permite tener una clara información de los colores. Lo que en blanco y negro significa saber cómo contrastar los colores reales para dar un aspecto más real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47