You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abusing SteemcuratorXX accounts: are you doing good for users?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

No need for debate, I admit that this was my fault.And I apologize to everyone including my friend @harthachamod.I always wanted to verify my first achievement.My friend @harithachamod told me the seriousness of my misuse of this key. But I was already too late.Using this key was my mistake because my first achievement was not yet verified.Therefore, I kindly request you to support me to verify my first achievement without blaming me. I would also like to continue writing on steemit.@harithachamod sorry for the trouble I caused you my friend.

@the-gorilla You expected an answer from me, this is the answer..Only @harithachamod helped when I couldn't post. Don't blame him for giving me sp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64