Weekly Contest, "Playing at Being a Photographer #3 Mirror Effect" || "Mirror effect With my indore equipment "".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago (edited)

10-07-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! How's it going?
This is @arjinarahman here. I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant #worldofxpilar community.I will participate in the community with the tag #photowox sharing my three images referring to the visual style "Mirror Effect" .I wish you will like my photography & style.Let's unleash my creativity and make this an unforgettable experience . Ready? Let's get started !!!


"Mirror effect With my indore equipment "

Blue Brown Simple Vlog Photography YouTube Banner_20240710_094618_0000.png
Created with canva


IMG_20240710_085023_085.jpg


The picture I captured here is of a watch I use. I took the picture by holding my watch in front of a mirror. You can see that the watch looks a bit inverted. Although it looks like the reflection of the watch in the mirror, the time has changed. Many of our lives are like this watch, appearing the same but actually being different.


IMG_20240710_084832_092.jpgBracelet photography
IMG_20240710_085237_473.jpgBracelet photography

Now the picture I captured with the mirror is of my bracelet on my hand. I took the picture by holding my two Wi-Fi devices in front of the mirror, and it looks incredibly beautiful. You can see from the picture that it almost has a similar love reaction, and the picture looks beautiful too.


IMG_20240710_085532_024.jpg

Now, the picture you will see is one I captured by setting a mirror in front of my hair clip. Here the picture looks the same. The mirror is the reflection of our picture. Sometimes it stays the same and sometimes it changes. The mirror and reflection are like our lives, sometimes parallel and sometimes curved.


I take this opportunity to invite @mariagood , @graceleon and @miyexi. Now I will leave the link to the Weekly Contest, "Playing at Being a Photographer #3 Mirror Effect.Keep me in your prayer.

Thank you

shadow.png

information
Device nameinfinix
Captured@arjinarahman
ImagesMy own property
LocationNarayanganj-Dhaka

Steemit-Flash-Steemit.gif

Sort:  

You are beginning to gain popularity through your creativity. And this is so amazing. I encourage you to do more.

 2 days ago 

Greetings friend @arjinarahman

Good photographs, alternating objects and angles to give it a different touch.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43