The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST -

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago (edited)

04-03-2024
Bangladesh


Greeting


Assalamu Alaikum.

Hellow all of my friends.I Hope all are well. I'm also. Guyz,Today I am going to participate a nice contest in this community.I hope ,you will enjoy it .

PHOTOGRAPHY

B612_20240304_231010_126.jpg

When we see something new and beautiful, we all like to take a picture and keep it as a memory. I am not different! I went out for a walk a few days ago. Then I saw this beautiful mosque. In the evening, the mosque looked more beautiful because of the colorful lights.

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍
Sort:  

I like your post very much you have done a very good job I hope you will continue to do the same and your picture is very beautiful and it looks very attractive to me. I am very happy to see how many good pictures you have made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54