The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #185 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

5-03-2024
Bangladesh


Greeting


Assalamu Alaikum.
Hellow all of my friends.I Hope all are well. I'm also. Guyz,Today I am going to participate a nice contest in this community.I hope ,you will enjoy it .

2023_10_26_10_29_IMG_2520.JPG

A new chapter of my life started with this photo. It was my weddings yellow night. The photographer captured this photo on the day of the yellow program at home. It was photoshooted with a peacock wing.i like this photo.

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58