Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

09-12-2022
Bangladesh


Greeting


Assalamualaylum!How about all?i wish all are good by the grace of Allah Ta'ala.I am also much better by the grace of Allah.


Today i'm gonna post an art which I draw for this community. I hope everyone will like my art.So let's go...


MY ART


20221209_221202-1.jpg

Finnal work


Necessary thing for drawing


• White paper.
• Quality Drawing Pencils.
• Quality Drawing Surfaces.
• Variety of Erasers.
• A Good Pencil Sharpner &


Try to share a short description


Today I gonna share a simple tree drawing picture of my art work and showing it step by step.At first I have collect my necessary things which I needed in my art work.I take a notebook.

So,guyz let's see some picture step by step of my art work,


Step-01

20221209_173837-1.jpg

Firstly i will take my pencil and try to take a shape which is like a tree.So,you can see here is a tree shape.


Step-02

20221209_174910-1.jpg

Then i will draw it's all branches.


Step-03

20221209_175145_001.jpg

Then i will draw it's lower side.

Step-04

20221209_175502-1.jpg

My art is almost done. Now it's time to color it by my pencil.


Step-05

20221209_175929-1.jpg

Here you can see guyz,All branches colour is almost done.


Step-06

20221209_180544-1.jpg

Here i will try to draw trees leaf in the left side by my pencil.


Step-07

20221209_221202-1.jpg

I 'm try to fulfill my drawing.So,Finnaly here is my last task.


Step-08
B612_20221209_183436_171.jpg

Here you cam see guyz,i 'm took a selfie with my art.


Step-09

20221209_221158-1.jpg

This is my finnal work.i wish you will lile my art.


I would like to mention @marpa, @franyeligonzalez, @nahela, @theatrorve to participate this contest.


Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @arjinarahman, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

You have not made a RESTEEM post according to the rules :(

I like your result, I wish you good luck!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
RESTEEM
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka09\12\22

thank you for make me concern.i have resteem.

 2 years ago 

👌 🤗👍

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Nice work.
I would not use the same value for the tree trunk. Meaning, it should have a shadow (dark) area and light area. Same for the leaves.
I love that the trunk as character and not just two straight lines, and I love that you added some land and grass.
Good job.

1b.jpg

Thank you for watching my work keenly. your comments encourage me a lots & to do better work in future.slightly i have correction my drawing.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Your drawing look so good and you use the pencil nicely. Step by step you complete your drawing. Best of luck brother.

My pleasure.your comments incourage me a lotz.take love

Hola @arjinarahman Maravilloso te quedó tu árbol. Me encanta, tiene personalidad, parecía una hoja gigante y luego se convirtió en un hermoso árbol, te felicito. Éxitos en el concurso. Bendiciones.

Hola @arhinarahman, es un árbol que debe ser muy grande, como lo dibujaste también debe ser muy hermoso con mucho sombra, de felicito por tu dibujo. Los pasos a pasos como lo hiciste fue genial. Te deseo suerte en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69