Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.46)

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 days ago

Assalamualaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah very well and I will participate in this great competition with you guys and I will share with you guys a very awesome kind of drawing. going to do this is an illusion drawing which is very cool and I love drawing like this we actually i love doing all kinds of drawings. I ma very thankful to @xpilar for organizing this contest

image.png

Actually, how did we draw this, which is very impressive to the viewers and understanders, and this drawing can be understood by those who love drawing and always we draw perfectly. Likewise, I am going to share with you guys an Alvin drawing which is very awesome, there are so many things for the eyes to see and we have made these drawings which are easy to see.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

But it's hard to do and it takes time. Everything we do takes time, so I'm going to share with you guys a train that takes me just as much time. Got it

image.pngimage.png

First of all, we made a small blog of the Bigara layout and we made each blog three days long, and we first of all made a lot of blocks and when I have completed it, so I want to show you that I did not make them in order, but they are in a bad order, and that if I put small dots in them, put small dots in them, and to breed them.

image.pngimage.png

After that I have combined them with the corners and the lines with a very good designing Sam and thus it is a very beautiful design we have become. After that, I made the corner lines in the same order, and we made a finer line and filled them completely

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

, and we did this by arranging the lines and making the lines. Well, it seems to have a special time, but it has been completed by looking at the fine lines and you can see that it has become a very beautiful design, it has become a net-like thing. We can draw anything as you see fit, so please let me know how you like the drawing.

image.pngimage.png

FINAL LOOK

image.png

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @xpilar , @axeman @adeljose , @mister-omortson

Invite Friends:@suboohi , @josepha @zisha-hafiz

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thanks a lot for appreciation

Allusion drawing is very beautiful. You made it with very neatness. Keep it up.
Nice creativity. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33