Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.33)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Assalam Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am very excited because I have to participate in a drawing today which is drawing and I love drawing I have always been drawing. I keep looking for contests and whenever I find a drawing contest I immediately enter it because I love drawing and I always do and hope you guys like my drawings too. And I am very thankful to @xpilar for organizing this amazing contest


image.png
HERE IS THE LINK FROM WHERE I USE AS A TEMPLATE

So first of all I will tell you people that in this you need a bunch, then in this I will tell you only one thing, one is a pencil and the other is a sheet of paper, only these two things are needed. Can draw so no need to worry


First of all let me tell you about the story behind the drawing. It happened that my nephew niece always talk about alian when they play. If I make a drawing of them, then only when they are together. So while they were playing together, an idea came to my mind that why not make a drawing of the alian that they talk about, so that they don't have to worry about it being an alien or anything. And I had to explain to them that all this is done so that they can understand that there is a drawing made with a pencil or it is an illusion to children that they talk to each other and then fear. But they are scared for no reason and then later they were sitting and talking at home too, so I thought why I should make a drawing of it and tell people about it. How was my plan and did I do well or not?

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Let's go first let's share my drawing and I have made pictures everywhere while making my drawing so that if anyone wants to learn drawing by alien he can learn it step by step and learning it. It will not be difficult and I wanted to do this so that if someone does not know how to draw and he takes the time, he will be able to make this drawing.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

So first of all I put two lines and after putting two lines I made them small little lines on the case and after I made it all around and after I made the head I tried to make her and made her eyes after making her eyes I made her nose and made the nose and I tried to make it all fit and after that I slowly made her I made the hat above and after that I made his teeth. It looks scary and I made the same and I tried my best to somehow make it scary and when I showed it to my nephew after making it he was scared too. I have proven that this is an scary alian

image.pngimage.png

After that I added color in his eyes and nose and big teeth to make it look more scary and he has long hair from the front I tried to make him more scary. can make it more scary

image.png

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @xpilar , @axeman @adeljose , @mister-omortson

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your drawing is very beautiful. Eyes and nose are better. Best of luck to you in the competition.

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation and support. Your appreciation means a lot for me. And you said that nose and eyes are better. Tha ks dear for this complement

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thanks a lot for this review and appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48