Someone Celebrated the Holidays Well!steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

May holidays in our country are considered one of the most important, so their consequences can be observed for a very long time)

Today On a walk in the park with our students from the photo circle, we found such a clearing ...

img_20210506_154507.jpg

It is unlikely that this bear was left on purpose!
Smoldering tree, confirmed my guesses ...

img_20210506_154412.jpg

There was a serious party here, and why vacationers in a hurry left this meadow (and this was exactly so), it is not clear!

The only reason why this happened is the curfew, which has been going on for 7 years, and for breaking it you can go to jail for the night!

It's just that so many abandoned children's toys are inexplicable ...

img_20210506_161130.jpg
These cars were carelessly lying around, so I carefully laid them out and remembered my childhood)

img_20210506_161227.jpg

Nearby, I found several hunting cartridges!

img_20210506_161347.jpg

But judging by their rust, they could not have been fired recently ... or am I wobbling? Please write who knows!

img_20210506_161321.jpg

So maybe the vacationers just decided to shoot, and the police came for them, so they got together in a hurry!

Well, that's all for today, thanks for visiting my post, I hope you enjoyed it and I look forward to your support!)
Take care of yourself and your loved ones and see you soon!

1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Осмелюсь дать совет. Если посты не будут дублироваться в хайв, можно рассчитывать на больший upvote

Up.jpg




Хорошо, буду стараться делать эксклюзивный контент!

Haha. Reading this post has been very fun @arhat. I mean considering the fact that these vacationers are enigmatic makes it even more exciting. However, the controversy from the whole story are the presence of the hunting cartridges, at first, I thought the vacationers might have been kids but could kids shoot hunting guns?!
Anyways, thanks for sharing. Great post!

Thank you! I myself did not fully figure out what it was)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38