My First Works on GranitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I got a second job! And now, in addition to teaching children music, I also engrave on granite monuments, together with my wife)
More precisely, I am still just studying. And today I would like to share with you my first works of flowers on granite ...
mycollages.jpg

My very first drawing is a tulip!

The boss said that I am doing very well, and very few people understand all the nuances so quickly! Which naturally made me very happy)

This gives a good motivation, and the next flowers I made are Roses! Although they are much more complicated, I did a very good job with them ...

img_20210317_164541_dro.jpg

The particles of the stone close up are very glare, so it seems that the whole stone is in white spots, but this is not so.

And another reason for white dots is poorly cleaned paint after covering the picture with it.

img_20210325_144104_dro.jpg

The main tools that are used for stone engraving are a machine (like a tattoo machine),

vnpd5bezpzm.jpg

tvjwqnohfk0.jpg

And the so-called bundles of needles, of which there are a huge number of different ones both in volume and in diameter ...

3wgstrcbdb0.jpg

These are the very first works! And I did, already a lot of new things)
If you like this post, I will periodically post more complex pictures and tell you more about the tools and techniques used!
So feel free to vote and share with your friends)
And also take care of yourself and your loved ones!

3

Sort:  

Increíble esos efectos que consigues en el granito con esa maquina @arhat. Va a un compresor y funciona con aire imagino ¿No? Eres un artista amigo, sigue así

Muchas gracias! Y la máquina funciona con electricidad)

https://klingeltonkostenlos.de/ will be my great suggestion for you. They are more attractive and interesting than ever

Wow, amazing what you did there, you are an artist, i would love to see more of your actual works, keep them coming mate

You can find a lot of good jobs on job search sites! I really liked the it jobs search site because I can find several projects here! Thanks to this, I can always get good vacancies online!

I can tell you some more very important information about what tattoo machines are available now. It's really important and that's why you have to figure out the types of it. Look here at https://ctmtattoo.com/tattoo-machines/types/ and it really helped me a lot as a beginner tattoo artist to find a tattoo machine of different types and capabilities. I think that's actually helpful because it can really help you make your work times better and more efficient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29