a guy from the future? / digital art by @ardav

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Hello again, beautiful people from steemit, yesterday I was watching the movie Blade Runner 2049 and the truth is that I have already seen it about 20 times and I love that movie, everything about that dystopian future, the way they tell it and the theme of technology, so I was inspired and made an art of a kind of dystopian future where technology reigns. Hope you like.

A1.gif

first I started with a sketch and a lineart that took me time to finish since I didn't like the design until I was satisfied with the result.

a5.png

then the painting step took me less time, which is somewhat contradictory but I have always painted much faster.

a6.png

finally the animation in GIF. in which I joined 4 images to animate the lights of the lenses and TADA !!!

A1.gif

I particularly loved the result, I hope you like it as much as I do !!!

#art #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38