The hunter - El cazador

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

I'm sharing an illustration that I made completely digitally. It belongs to a time when I was into the steampunk theme.

I started creating the basic shapes with the vectorial design program CorelDraw and then I painted over the resulting image with the digital painting program Corel Painter and the tablet. Corel Painter not only helped me to define the brushstrokes, but also the support, and to apply some final filter.

Comparto una ilustración que realicé de manera totalmente digital. Pertenece a una época en la que me dio por la temática steampunk.

Comencé creando las formas básicas con el programa de diseño vectorial CorelDraw y luego pinté encima de la imagen resultante con el programa de pintura digital Corel Painter y la tableta. El Painter no solo me sirvió para definir las pinceladas, sino también el soporte, y para aplicarle algún filtro final.

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Glad to see it featured in art-venture magazine.

 3 years ago 

Thanks! I am glad to see that we have coincided there several times.

 3 years ago 

Hermosa ilustración, es como si fuera el personaje de un cuento.

 3 years ago 

¡Gracias!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Nice, I like the topic the hunting on wheel :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

interesante trabajo lo que me sorprende es que lo realizo con corel draw , yo manejo el programa para la realización de diseños para publicidad , aun no he explorado esa area artística del programa , felicidades por la genialidad de su obra , soy amante del ciclismo ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69