Rural Karate Katas. My first speed drawing, exclusively for Steemit

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)



The angle, the lighting..., the whole recording, in general, is poorly done, but it's my first attempt at speed drawing, and I know that the following ones will come out better. I hope you like it.

El ángulo, la iluminación..., toda la grabación, en general está mal hecha, pero es mi primer intento de speed drawing, y sé que los siguientes saldrán mejor. Espero que os guste.

Song: "Our time". Music from https://www.fiftysounds.com
Video edition: @iaberius

Sort:  

Un galleguito, oye Pepe... saludo.

The first attempt is always experimental I really love it, I was wondering maybe to do watercolor would be another stage?

 3 years ago 

Yes, it is in my plans, although it will require more preparation as it takes much more time (this drawing took me only 12 minutes to do), and I have to do it in my studio. In the meantime, I'll keep testing, and I'll probably do some kind of simple watercolor tutorial, which will also serve as experience to see the best way to record in my painting studio, before I get down to multi-hour projects.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74