Inktober #28 Crispy

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


image.png
CRISPY/CRUJIENTE

Nothing better than starting the day with a nice bowl of coffee with milk accompanied by crunchy homemade cookies.

Nada mejor que empezar el día con un buen tazón de café con leche acompañado de crujientes galletas caseras.

Sort:  

Is this a digital drawing or traditional drawing? I'm a bit confused right now but whichever one it is, trust me, your distribution of value is interesting.

 2 years ago 

I draw it in my notebook and then scan it, desaturate it and white balance it to recover the details that may have been lost from the original.

Wow!
That's much it a work but it's worth it trust me!

😋😋 a wonderful breakfast that would be. Nice work it looks realistic I love it.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84