Fields and hills - Campos y colinas

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

image.png


english.jpg

I walked in the warm morning light looking for that cottage among fields and hills of scrubland and small holm oaks. I made my way through the thickets of hawthorns, junipers and kermes oaks while I enjoyed the caress of the gentle breeze on my face, the scent of rockroses and rosemary and the melody of birdsong. In that solitude, in complete harmony with nature, I felt calm and serene again, as if I were at home again.



spanish.jpg

Caminaba a la tibia luz de la mañana buscando aquella cabaña entre campos y colinas de monte bajo, de chaparrales y pequeñas encinas. Me hacía camino entre los matorrales de espinos, enebros y coscoja mientras me deleitaba con la caricia de la suave brisa en el rostro, el aroma de las jaras y romeros y la melodía del canto de las aves. En mitad de aquellas soledades, en plena armonía con la naturaleza, me volvía a sentir tranquilo y sereno, como si estuviese de nuevo en casa.


Some details of the painting


image.png


image.png


image.png


separador.png


Sort:  
 last year 

I really like it!

What I can feel when I look at your painting is the warm spring day, the fields are ready for the first planting. The greens of trees are light suggesting new leaves and warm colours give an impression of spring.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28