Realistic Portrait with Colored Pencils of Úrsula Corberó (La Casa de Papel) ❤🎨 By @arcayart

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello to all the great artists of #worldofxpilar 🎨😍

Today I present my drawing of Úrsula Corberó, a great Spanish actress who played Tokyo in the famous Netflix series "La Casa de Papel"...Tokyo, Bella Ciao 🎭💰📢🎶

Every time I try to improve my techniques and achieve different results in my drawings ✍🏻 Dedication, perseverance and discipline!🙇🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍ 🏃🏼‍♀️

The Drawing Process:

The little masks from La Casa de Papel were my allies for this job! 😄❤

Close Up:

I really liked this artistic work because La Casa de Papel is one of my favorite series, and I watched it complete with my family. That is why portraying this iconic character was a unique and unforgettable experience. 😄

I hope you liked my work. I wish you a happy start of the week. ❤🎨

🎨 Thank you for reading me. 🎨

Sort:  

You are very talented!!! amazing job!!!!

Thank you so much, friend!💙👏

Muy hermosa retrato de Tokio, el eres una artista con mucha técnica, que consejos me darías para mejorar la realización de un retrato?

Saludos amiga, muchas gracias por el apoyo!

A continuación te dejó mi canal de yt donde podrás ver videos en relación que te ayudarán a mejorar tus dibujos : https://youtube.com/channel/UCgcv6T2iiH-Ea74m7UKVTog

Gracias por leerme, un abrazo.💙

Great artwork. So beautiful. I love it.

Hi, thank you so much!! 🎨💙

 2 years ago 

Hermoso dibujo @arcayart! Como siempre está muy bien detallado ❤ gran talento es el que posees. Felicidades!! Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Gracias Alessandra, tus palabras me llenan de mucha felicidad, es un placer. Tu arte es muy bello, felicidades por tu gran avance. 🎨🎨💙

Excellent work, presented in detail and with a beautiful final product. Congratulations!
I am nominating you for the
Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 67)

wow! Thank you very much my friend for appreciating my work and nominating it. The pleasure is all mine, a big hug and happy night. 💙🙏🏼🙏🏼

Keep up the good work and sharing your art!
Enjoy it!

💙💙💙

This is a really good one

Thank you so much!!

Excelente publicación, eres muy buen con los creyones. Creí al entrar apenas que se trataba de arte digital.

Muchas gracias, es un gran honor para mi. Saludos y hermosa noche.💙

 2 years ago 

Wow! I really like this portrait of girl )

Thank you so much💙

Espectacular trabajo @arcayart. Muchísimo éxito

Muchas gracias amiga, el placer es mio. Feliz y bendecida noche. 😃

 2 years ago 

Bellísimo dibujo! Me encantó todo el proceso y resultado final. 👋👋Me encanta tu extraordinario talento ¡Felicitaciones!

Muchísimas gracias! Me alegra saber que siempre puedo contar con usted. Un gran abrazo y saludos a todos. 💙💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36