Realistic Drawing of a Beautiful Mother. 🎨💙 / By @arcayart

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings colorful community "World Of Xpilar". 🎨

Lately I have been delving into the wonderful world of writing, but never leaving aside my great passion for art. Today I am pleased to present you one of my commissions of realistic portraits.💙🎨

This portrait was very special, because it was a detail that my client María wanted to give to her dear mother, contacting me for it.

Making this drawing represented a great challenge for me, because the reference image was from a painting from many years ago that was already deteriorating, however... I managed to meet the challenge! 🥳 And the framed portrait will be a memory that will last for many years with God's favor. 😇❤️

To make this drawing I used:

🎨Caran d'ache Luminance colored pencils

🎨Premier Prismacolor and Shuttleart

🎨Bristol Canson Smooth Surface Paper 📄

The measurements of the portrait are 25 x 20cm. 📏

Approximate completion time was 19 hours. ⏰ This type of work takes me a lot of time, since it requires a lot of detail, effort, dedication and love to obtain a beautiful and realistic final result.

To start drawing this portrait, I made the sketch of it with a graphite pencil, gently so that it does not interfere with the next step: The color. I started adding color to the hair area first, initially lightly, then more heavily and adding details with different shades of black and brown. I then colored the skin, eyebrows, eyes and lips, and the outfit blue; which had a beautiful white lace.

In the following gif you can see this entire procedure in detail. I love seeing how 19 hours of work can be reflected in just seconds. How impressive!

This drawing was beautiful to make, a great experience that helps me to continue improving and giving colorful memories in homes. My client María and her mother were delighted with the portrait. What a great blessing!

Approach to the drawing:

Dear friends of Steemit, lately I have been doing many art and drawing workshops, which I hope to show you soon. I thank you very much for all the support provided in my publications. 💙😄



💖 Thanks for reading me 💖

Achievement 1: My Introduction.

Sort:  

Hola querida amiga, que hermoso, te quedó muy lindo este retrato, estoy segura de que disfrutaste mucho el momento. Gracias por compartirlo, realmente tienes mucho talento!! :)

¡Gracias querida amiga! Me alegra mucho contar con tu lindo apoyo, es un placer compartir mis trabajos con ustedes, saludos 🤗

 2 years ago 

¡Hola Stefany! Que hermoso dibujo. Estoy completamente segura que a la dueña del dibujo le encantó como la pintaste. Muchas gracias por mostrarnos tu talento sobrina bella. T. Q. M💚💜

Gracias por todo el apoyo. Ella y su madre quedaron muy felices, gracias a Dios. Te quiero mucho también 💕 💖

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program and "World of Xpilar" Community, @booming account upvote.

Thank you so much my dear! Happy day 🤩

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you! 🤩

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505040No

Account Used by: @rosz

Muchas gracias por el apoyo brindado hacia mi publicación, miles de éxitos 🤩💙

 2 years ago 

Bellisimo trabajo Stefany , me dejas maravillada con tu capacidad para dibujar rostros realistas tan coloridos y de gran calidad.

Tu clienta quedó satisfecha, porque tu trabajo es impecable.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, querida artista. 😀

Gracias Aless 🤩💙 me alegra contar con tu hermoso apoyo, Dios te bendiga, grande artista!

 2 years ago 

Muy hermoso 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40