Portrait with Colored Pencils: Love of Brothers. 🎨❤ By @arcayart

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello colorful World Of Xpilar community. 🎨

I have been a very busy few days with my work and studies, however today I am happy to be able to share with you other of my creative commissions. 🎨

Today I present to you a very emotional commission, where Johanna (who lives in Spain 🇪🇸) wanted to give a birthday present to her brother Johan (who lives in Venezuela 🇻🇪). That is why she contacted me and I got down to work! 🎨

They are two very close brothers and the distance does not fade all the great appreciation they feel for each other. ❤

The Drawing Process

In the background of the drawing you can see God and Santa Barbara, who will protect the brothers at all times, Amen. 🙏❤

It makes me happy to be able to bring joy to people through my art. It is a great blessing.

This portrait was delivered in a large box with red decorations, accompanied by a dedication letter to his brother, whom he considers his father.

Thanks to the community for their great support towards me. God bless you. 🙏🏼❤

💖 Thanks for reading me 💖

Sort:  

As always such lovely drawing, I like the way how you manages to show the happiness of the persons who you draw :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks my dear friends! I really appreciate your great support. 💙☺

 2 years ago 

Espectacular!!!! Me encantó todo 💜💜 Realmente es toda una obra maestra, felicidades @arcayart 🤗 te deseo mil éxitos y bendiciones

Muchísimas gracias Alessandra por tus palabras ☺ Mil éxitos y bendiciones para ti también.

Que original y bonito detalle.

Muchísimas gracias. 🎨💙

 2 years ago 

It is really great portrait! Let the God keep your life )

Thank you so much my friend! Happy day for you. 💙👏

Beautiful done Stefany! Happy day for you.

Thank you so much!! 💙

 2 years ago 

@arcayart te nomino a #wox-bestpick porque tu obra es realmente hermosa. Muestra tu pasión por el arte y regalas sonrisas por ello. Ésta en especial, tiene un gran significado de amor de hermanos que supera la distancia. Te felicito!

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-88

Muchísimas gracias por tu apoyo Alessandra, es un honor para mi que he hayas nominado. Un fuerte abrazo y saludos para todos. 💙👏🎨

 2 years ago 

Hermosa pintura Stefany. Estoy encantada con tu extraordinario talento para dibujar ¡Felicitaciones! Te mando un abrazo. Dios te bendiga.🙏💕

Muchas gracias por su bellas palabras hacia mi trabajo. Dios la bendiga, un gran abrazo!

 2 years ago 

I really like your use of colour!

Thank you my friend! ☺

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @arcayart
This post is nominated by @alessgsl

Thank you my friends of Xpilar!☺

I love it! The details of the background were great and from here you can feel the love of brothers, a big hug. 💜

Thank you Carla. 🎨🎨💙 Happy day for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98