Portrait with Colored Pencils + Exclusive Version. ❤🎨 Delegation of 25 SP for @art-venture. By @arcayart 🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello to all the great artists and friends of this colorful community. 🎨

Before I start my post, I want to tell you that yesterday I made my first delegation of 25 SP to the @art-venture account. I hope that my grain of sand can help grow this wonderful account that supports many of the great artists on a daily basis. You too can delegate to the community! To help everyone's growth.✌🏼💪🏼🌟

The portrait I present to you today features Roxzeta, a gentle, kind, respectful girl, dedicated to her beautiful family and work. He has great talent 🎤 a lot of creativity and ingenuity.

The portrait was for her birthday. ❤️🎂

Drawing Process:

In the first image, Roxzeta wore an exclusive temporary outfit of mine, jajaja 😄. This is the exclusive version. His ecological outfit, decorated with the discarded colored pencils. 🖍🖍🖍

This video of the process, took me a considerable time, but it was worth it. 😄💪🏼

Her final outfit was revealed when I handed her the portrait.😍

It was a great honor to portray Roxzeta, a person who, the more hours you spend with her, the more you learn.❤

This drawing was another great experience completed. Roxzeta was delighted with her gift. ❤🙏🏼

Thanks to the #worldofxpilar and Steemit community for giving me a space to share my work. 🎨

❤ Thank you for your support! ❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muy hermoso te quedó el retrato! Me encantó el proceso con el gif 💜 te felicito por tu talento! Saludos y éxitos!!

Muchas gracias por leerme y apoyarme. Un gran abrazo!! 🥰

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you very much for the recognition. a big hug for the community. ☺☺😍💙

 2 years ago 

Hermosísimo dibujo Stefany me encantó bastante. La modelo es idéntica al dibujo. Un dibujo bastante realista. Bendiciones para tí.

Muchas gracias, lograr el parecido es el objetivo. Con mucho esfuerzo y amor.🙂 gracias y muchas bendiciones. 💙

Excelente como siempre el despliegue de gran talento. El dibujo es casi una fotografía. Muyyyy bueno! Suerte con el post, merecen un sitial de honor en esta comunidad. Saludos y un fuerte abrazo.

Muy agradecida por sus bellas palabras. Que bueno es contar con personas como usted. Muchísimas gracias y un gran abrazo. Feliz inicio de semana.💙💙

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, me encantó el retrato, captaste la luz de su mirada, pues la refleja tu pintura, realmente hermosa.
Saludos amiga, que tengas un feliz domingo

Gracias amiga, me alegra mucho tu comentario y apoyo. Saludos y feliz domingo. 💙☺

I loved your drawing, very beautiful and well done, as always you surprise me.

I loved the special outfit, hahaha, very creative. A hug and much success.

Thanks for sharing. ❤

Thank you very much Carla, I feel very happy to have your support. thousands of thanks and blessings to you. ☺☺☺

Wow! This is so lovely

Thank you very much, the pleasure is mine! Cheers 😄

You deserve a bit of Booming support :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much, I really appreciate all the support. ❤

¡Esta hermoso!
Lo que haces por los demás es invaluable. Das felicidad al darles una imagen donde capturas el parecido. Felicidades por tu talento. Solo amor y bendiciones.

Gracias por tus bellas palabras, es un honor para ti.❤

 2 years ago 

Hello, you are a great portrait painter :) I really liked your painting! While sharing your drawing step by step, I love the outfit you designed out of pencil waste :D It added a wonderful beauty to your content :)) The picture with your model at the end is super beautiful, full of energy :)

Hello, thank you very much for your beautiful words and great support. I am glad that you like my work, a big hug and many blessings for you. Greetings! ☺💙

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear that. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75