JLO Hiper-realistic Portrait 💃🏻❤️🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1.jpg

This 2020's portrait its one of my favorites! When I made it, I was starting to move on to hiper-realistic drawing style ✍🏻 Also, it was my first portrait drawn in quarantine 🙈

2.jpg

It worked very well for promoting my artwork and receiving some commissions 🎨

arcy.art_1617036621980591.gif

THE DRAWING PROCESS

3.jpg

Thanks a lot for reading this post ❤️ you can also follow me on my Instagram page @arcy.art 🎨 please vote ✅ comment 💬 and resteem 🔁

Sort:  

Beautiful work and really nice working with colours, looks like real makeup such smooth and fresh :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hi art-venture, I'm so happy for all the support. Thank you so much. 💞🤗💫

Quedo bellisimo

¡Hola! Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado. Lo aprecio mucho.💞💞🎨

Hola Stefany! Una verdadera obra de arte, como siempre! Me ha encantado, te ha quedado sumamente hermoso! Gracias por compartir tu grandioso arte. 💜💜✨

¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Lo aprecio muchísimo.💖🤗

Super beautiful!👍

Thank you so much! 🎨✨

Wonderful art.

Thank you so much for comment! Have a nice Day. 🤗✨

 3 years ago 

Increíble!

Gracias gracias gracias! 😄😄😄💕🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71