I am WOX : Why I chose this community?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings colorful community of World Of Xpilar. 🎨💙💙

Today I am happy to present you another of my creative works, and this time, inspired by the art of makeup. In my portrait you can see a lovely woman named Fabi Graterol. She is a very beautiful person with a huge heart. I love portraying wonderful people!

I am also pleased to share with you, through my publication, the reasons why I choose the WOX community.

I made my drawing with my beloved Prismacolor Premier and Caran d'ache Luminance colored pencils. 🖍 I also used a Strathmore Bristol Lisa Paper. I made her skin coloring light and bright, and her hair yellow with dark brown shadows.

The make-up that stands out the most is the eyeshadow in shades of burgundy and dark pink, with glitter and long lashes. The lipstick consists of a light and simple pink color, which avoids overshadowing the prominence of the eye shadow.

This is one of the few drawings where the protagonist is makeup, and I love doing it! Well, it's something different and very beautiful.

Usually lipstick was one of the most complicated for me when drawing, so I started practicing it separately, with different colors and glosses. Here I show you one of my practices, tell me what is your favorite color?

I hope you liked my drawings that I have shared with you today in my publication.


I am WOX : Why I chose this community?

Friends, recently the xpilar account began to receive attacks that sought to ruin its reputation. This seems very sad to me since this account is one of the most solid and committed to the Steemit platform and community. For more information, click on the following link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/how-easy-to-destroy-the-reputation-attack-against-xpilar-iamwox

When I came back to Steemit last year, I had the opportunity to participate and support through the Art-venture project. Also, I was amazed at the great quality of photos shared by users in the WOX community. Those are the two reasons why I chose this community and the reason why it is still the number one for my drawings posts. This community has helped many to grow, interact and get to know each other. The talent that exists here is very beautiful and original, which leaves everyone amazed just by entering it.

WOX is synonymous with talent, creativity, commitment and growth. I wish the best to the WOX community, to all the moderators who are a fundamental part of it and to the great artists from all areas who give "life and colors" to this beautiful home, through their publications.

I choose WOX because I feel happy here, I can share my drawings and learning from them, while users motivate me and share their anecdotes or opinions in the comments. This community has allowed me to meet many artists from different parts of the world, who create wonderful works with their great talent. WOX is a great community full of magic and colors, which no one can ever change.

This community is not only made up of great talents from different areas, it has also been in charge of supporting or offering a helping hand to those who need it most, as happened with our friend Stef through the initiative to support Ukraine, as well as others initiatives that have brought a warm hug to those who have needed it.

💙 Thank you WOX for everything. you're brilliant keep going! 💙




💖 Thanks for reading me 💖

Achievement 1: My Introduction.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @arcayart for your kind words

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Mi querida Stefany, me encantaron tus dibujos, como siempre nos sorprendes con tus bellas habilidades en el dibujo y me inspiras a seguir mejorando. Me encanto el especial de maquillaje.

Por otro lado concuerdo contigo en las razones por las que eliges esta asombrosa y gran comunidad de Steemit, ciertamente el arte en todas sus facetas y el apoyo caritativo que la misma ha dado a los que mas lo han necesitado, son razones honestas para sentir WOX como un hogar.

Éxitos, te quiero mucho.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @franyeligonzalez
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Hello dear friend, thank you for all your support, without a doubt you are a great artist and we are happy to have your presence in the community. Greetings.

Thank you very much for the support. For me it is an honor to be part of this great community. Cheers!

Hi Stefany, I am glad to see your new work and of course it is once again has something special, I love how you did the make up around eyes, it is looking very realistic, one just wants to stare :)

Also, I am glad that you decided to combine your work and take part in "I am WOX" Initiative. You are right we have many extremely good Photographers and Artists. Like you say we are trying to keep an eye on our good and active users and some of them are becoming active with comments and posting.

It is a pleasure to know that you are enjoying to present your works in our community I can tell from all of us, we also enjoy the beauty of your works :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

I am glad to have made this combination, to show a new drawing and give a contribution to this great community about my reasons for choosing them.

Thanks to you for all your support since my beginnings, and to the entire team for their organization, support, and daily hard work so that the community can function and shine as it always has.

A big hug for everyone. ☺💙

 2 years ago 

Me encantó @arcayart!! Te felicito! El maquillaje lo dibujas maravilloso ❤ Que bueno que apoyes a esta gran comunidad!! Saludos y Dios te bendiga 🙏

Thank you so much ❤

 2 years ago 

Que hermosos dibujos Stefany. Como siempre eres excelente en todo lo que elaboras. Me encantó mucho el especial de maquillaje.
Excelente tus razones para escoger esta hermosa comunidad. Dios te bendiga🙏🌻🌺

Hermosos dibujos amiga te felicito 🥰 espero algún día poder replicarlos

Gracias ❤ Sería genial. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50