"How to train your dragon" Mixed Media Painting 🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

This is the last artwork I made, and I'm very excited because of the result 😃 When I received the picture the client wanted on a canvas, I celebrated the opportunity of making different things.🤸🏼‍♀️

The experience of making this painting was pretty amazing and I gained a lot of learnings about painting techniques 🖌 I always said that I absolutely preferred colored pencils before paint, but actually I'm loving to paint, it's relaxing and it takes less time. 🎨

THE PAINTING PROCESS

The materials I used on this painting were:

Reeves acrylic paint tubes
Reeves Oil paint tubes
Carioca Solid Poster Paint
Reeves Oil pastel bars
Primavera brush point markers
Art Skills Permanent Paint markers
Primed Canvas (80 * 60 centimeters)
Royal & Langnickel Professional Brush Set
Painting Sponges

Thanks for supporting my Steemit page 😊🎨❤️ specially to @art-venture community 💖 don't forget to upvote ⬆️ comment 🗨️ and resteem 🔃

Follow my art on Instagram: @arcy.art🎨😄

Thanks for reading! 💗
Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $3.41 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Thank you so much for supporting my Art! 🎨💗💗 I'm so happy.

Wow!!!! I love all the Drawing! Congratulations Stefany. You're really talented.👀🎨💖💖💖

Thanks Carla! Have a beautiful day.😄💗

 3 years ago 

Espectacular! Tu talento es infinito! Una belleza de cuadro y artista ❤️..Te quiero mucho 😘

¡Muchas gracias por tu lindo comentario e incondicional apoyo! Lo aprecio mucho, un abrazo. 🌺💫

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much Art-venture for all support! 😄💗🎨

Una belleza de pintura! Felicitaciones Stefany! Eres grandiosa en todo lo que haces , saludos ❤️

Muchísimas gracias por sus lindas palabras, me hace muy feliz. Saludos y abrazos.💗

Absolutely gorgeous and my favourite animated movie :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks Stef! It's a honor to me. 🎨😍 I'm really happy. Have a nice day!

Nice work

Thanks! Have a Great Day! 😄✨

Felicitaciones sobrina 👏👏 Me encantó tu dibujo! Sigue así ! Saludos ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46