Family Portrait with Colored Pencils. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ / By @arcayart

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello to all the great artists of this colorful community! ๐ŸŽจ

I wish you are all well, safe and sound. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Today I present to you a very special portrait that represents the great love and family union. ๐Ÿ˜„โ™ฅ๏ธ

This commission was quite a challenge ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป But I loved the final result because I feel that it reflects the joy and warmth that was present at that moment. ๐Ÿ˜Š It is a true honor for me to be part of this very special gift! โ™ฅ๏ธ I love everything that this family portrait conveys. ๐Ÿ˜„

๐ŸŽจ The Drawing Process ๐ŸŽจ

One of the most beautiful details is that the Virgin of Guadalupe is behind the family and accompanies them. โค On the other hand, the dog friends were not left out of the drawing, and that is how it should be, because our beloved pets are also part of our family, we must love and respect them. ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’™

I made every detail of this drawing with a lot of affection and love, as well as all my works. Nothing more beautiful than working on what I am passionate about: art. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Once the drawing is finished, I take it to frame. Ready for delivery!

Many thanks to this community and all the friends for the great support they have given me. God bless you. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

I join in praying that the current wars that greatly harm Ukraine stop. Not to the war! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Thanks for reading. ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Wouuw amazing talent!! A family portrait would be incomplete without beloved dog friends๐Ÿ˜‡

Hello! Many thanks! The dogs could not miss, hahaha. ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

Hola amiga, hermosa imagen familiar, los perritos estรกn muy tiernos.
Saludos amiga, que tengas feliz noche.

Hola amiga โ˜บ Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario, saludos y hermosa noche para ti.

I really loved your drawing Stefany. You are my inspiration! I love that dogs also accompany the family. Your drawing technique is great ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for saying that I am an inspiration. That is very precious to me. Thanks for your support! A big hug โ˜บ

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow! This is a very big and difficult artwork, but you did a great job!

Thank you very much! I appreciate it. ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽจ

ย 2 years agoย 

Me encantรณ @arcayart! Sin duda se ve que el dibujo fue un gran reto, realmente hiciste un gran trabajo. Te felicito โค

ย 2 years agoย 

Me encantรณ @arcayart! Sin duda se ve que el dibujo fue un gran reto, realmente hiciste un gran trabajo. Te felicito โค

Gracias Alessandra! Si, fue un gran reto cumplido gracias a Dios. Saludos! ๐Ÿ’™โ˜บโ˜บ

ย 2 years agoย 

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @arcayart
This post is nominated by @esthersanchez

Thank you very much friends of World of Xpilar for the support! I value that very much. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

ย 2 years agoย 

Hermoso dibujo Stefany. Te felicito. Eres extraordinaria. Dios te bendiga๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

Muchรญsimas gracias, un gran abrazo para todos por allรก ๐Ÿ’™

Hi Stefany, this is very complex drawing, many people, position, facial features and also pets. Wow, that might have been hard work!

You post is nominated for โ€ž@art-ventureโ€œ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hello! Yes, it was a difficult drawing to make! Thank you for appreciating my work and supporting it! A big hug and blessings! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Como siempre hermoso e impecable trabajo, gracias por compartir amiga.

Hola, muchas gracias por apoyo! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63