Colored Pencil Baby Portrait 👶🏻💙🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Let me present you one of my favorite artworks 🙊 this one was for a really beautiful baby named Julieta 👶🏻💕

She is the daughter of my friend Fabiola, who wanted to see how would her baby look in a drawing 💖 fortunately, the time she saw the artwork, she loved it so much that she cried for feeling many emotions 🥺

Reactions like that make me love my work more and more 🥰 these are the parts of my art journey that I like the most 💖 it's amazing to share joy through art 🎨

The Drawing Process

Materials used on this artwork:

- Caran d'ache Luminance Colored Pencils
- Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils
- Canson Bristol Smooth Surface Sheet 17" x 14"
- X'Acto Knife
- Reeves Eraser
- Prismacolor Premier Graphite 4H pencil

Thanks for supporting my Steemit page 😊🎨❤️ specially to @art-venture community 💖 don't forget to upvote ⬆️ comment 🗨️ and resteem 🔃

Follow my art on Instagram:@arcy.art🎨😄

Thanks for reading! 💗
Sort:  

That is very cute portrait, like so much the stage when there are only eyes coloured, very good work!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hello Stef! I'm so happy for your comment. Thank you so much.❤️❤️❤️😍

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @arcayart

Excelente trabajo, muy bien creado este dibujo.

Felicidades.

¡Muchas gracias Adel! Me hace muy feliz tu comentario. 😄✨ Ten un lindo día.

Hola Stefany realmente me encanta tu dibujo. Los ojitos del bebé son increíblemente hermosos.
Felicidades, cada una de tus obras es preciosa.😄😄

Saludos.💜

Gracias Carla, que bueno que ves todos estos pequeños detalles. Agradezco mucho tu apoyo, éxito para ti. Saludos.💖💖

 3 years ago 

Una belleza de dibujo ! Tienes un talento extraordinario. Dios te bendiga 🙏😇

Gracias por sus palabras y todo el apoyo. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Saludos!

Bellísimo dibujo! Felicitaciones , saludos.👋👋👋 👋❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44