Alba Flores Hiper-realistic Portrait ‼️🎭

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

arcy.art_1615611249198882.jpg

Each portrait is a new adventure, a path in which I discover new techniques and aspects that play an important role when it comes to achieving hiper-realism 🙇🏻‍♀️ every day I propose to advance and improve my results in drawing 🎨 Effort, constancy and a lot of dedication! 🙌🏻

This 2020's Alba Flores drawing is one of my favorites! ❤️ I truly loved her character 'Nairobi' on Money Heist 💰

THE DRAWING PROCESS

InShot_20210313_005706289.jpg

This time I'll show you a Stop Motion I made while this drawing process. I made it with my phone's camera and it took me 380 pictures to complete 🙈📸 such a big effort but I think the result was worth! 😍

arcyart-1615229940183906_jvZj3G3l_710w.gif

✏️ The materials I used on this artwork were:

  • Prismacolor Premier Graphite 4H pencil
  • Prismacolor Premier Soft Core Colored Pencils
  • Faber-Castell classic Colored Pencils
  • Electric Eraser
  • X'Acto Knife
  • Pizzini Fine Ball Point Black Marker

InShot_20210313_011135045.jpg

You would help me a lot with your comment and upvote! ❤️🎨📸 I must say THANKS for the support I've received here on Steemit! Special thanks to @art-venture @axeman and @worldofxpilar 🌠

Sort:  

Agree, each portrait tells its own story, as always my favourite part the skin colouring :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Hi art-venture! 💞
Thank so much for all support. 😍🎨

Hi Stefany! Amazing drawing. So realistic and fantastic. You took into account all the details. Many successes! ☼

Hi! Thank you for the support. 💞💞💞💞💞

Hello, the truth is that you draw very well, too, if you keep drawing you will reach a great level.

Here I am if you need any advice and my support

Hi! Thank you so much! I'm so grateful. 💞💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67