Coloured pencil Family Portrait 🎨👪❤

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It's nice being back on steemit after a little break (for work reasons) 😀 today I'm going to show you this cute family portrait I made as commission with colored pencils ✍🏻

The particular feeling after showing the final work and looking at the happy reactions of the clients is one of my favorite things in this beautiful art journey 🌻 in this ocassion, the mom tagged me in a video where the baby was jumping of joy when he saw the portrait 🧒🏼

Everyday I strive for achieveing best results and improving my drawing techniques ❤ also I feel lots of gratefulness for the clients that trust in my artwork each opportunity 🙋🏼‍♀️

THE DRAWING PROCESS

Materials used on this artwork:

- Caran d'ache Luminance Colored Pencils
- Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils
- Canson Bristol Smooth Surface Sheet 17" x 14"
- X'Acto Knife
- Reeves Eraser
- Prismacolor Premier Graphite 4H pencil

💙Thanks a lot for reading this post 💙 you can also follow me on my Instagram page @arcy.art🎨

Sort:  

I am seeing a very good effort which made a great result

Thank you so much! ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Que belleza y talento extraordinario! Eres una gran artista ❤️ Me encantan todos tus dibujos. ❤️ Saludos y Dios te bendiga.🙏

Muchas gracias por tan lindo comentario, saludos ❤️❤️🌺

Bellísimo dibujo 👋👋👋 felicitaciones! Cada día me sorprende tu arte! Dios te bendiga Stefany 🙏👋

Muchas gracias, me alegra muchísimo. 😄😄😄❤️❤️❤️

Hi Stefany, that is awesome, love the drawing and such beautiful expressions and colours :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page or using tag #art-venture have priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much Art-venture! I'm so happy. 😄😄😄😄😄❤️

What a lovely drawing! You're an amazing artist! I'm so proud of you.😄❤️❤️

Thank you so much Carla!! 😄❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Excelente trabajo amiga :) ahora también te sigo en instagram

¡Holaa! Muchas gracias por el apoyo y seguirme! ❤️ Ya te sigo.😄

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

Hermosos

¡Muchísimas gracias! 😄🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74