Realistic Portrait with Colored Pencils. 🎨❤💄

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello to all my friends from #worldofxpilar

I have returned to this beautiful world, after 1 month, thank God. I am very happy to continue sharing my work with all of you. 😍

Today I present one of my portraits made for a great makeup artist. Her mother wanted to give her a gift and I was her accomplice in this process. 😄🎨

The girl I portrayed, I have great affection for her, since she has been my study partner since 1st grade. 💖

I really enjoyed making this photo frame, and I think my favorite part was drawing her beautiful, bright makeup. 💄🌟

I consider that each drawing that I have to do is a blessing and a great challenge, which will leave me with great learnings, friendships and many smiles from happy clients, which fill me with great gratitude. ❤

His emotion when he saw the gift, it was very beautiful and priceless. 😍 These moments are what inspire me to continue working and inspiring others with my art. 🎨

Seeing the final result is very satisfying, since taking a portrait takes many hours of work and hours without sleep. However, it is all worth it. 🥰❤

I sincerely hope you liked my post. Thank you to this beautiful community for your great support. Good day! 💙💫

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bello trabajo amiga, impecable como siempre!

Such beautiful drawing Stefany :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much, Art-venture. Happy new year! ❤

Definitivamente tu arte es demasiado bello y profesional . Excelente dibujo. La chica es identica al dibujo hecho por ti. Te deseo miles de éxitos @arcayart

Muchas gracias, me hace muy feliz su comentario. Un abrazo!❤

 3 years ago 

excellent @arcayart !! I loved the drawing. You always surprise me with your art 😊 I congratulate you for your great talent !!

Thanks, Alessandra! It makes me happy that you like my work. Greetings friend. ❤

 3 years ago 

Me encantó tu dibujo Stefany!! Eres maravillosa, profesional y dedicada a tu arte. Deseo que te vaya siempre excelente en tu arte porque has trabajado muchísimo por lograr la perfecciòn en cada dibujo que haces. Dios te bendiga infininitamente. 🙏

Gracias por tan bellas palabras, me llenan de mucha gratitud. Un gran abrazo y bendiciones. ❤❤

 3 years ago 

Wow! I am speechless seeing so much quality. I wish you the highest recognition of this platform in supporting your wonderful talent. Greetings.

Hi Carlos! Thank you for your beautiful words and constant support, I appreciate it. Greetings! 😍

Bellísimo dibujo Stefany!! Dios bendiga tu emprendimiento.

Muchas gracias, un gran abrazo!😍

You always impress me with your wonderful art, Stefany! You have an innate talent. Congratulations! I hope all artist friends can see your work. Successes. 💜

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga, que hermoso dibujo, tienes un gran talento, Dios te bendiga.
Te deseo un año 2.022 lleno de éxitos y bendiciones.
Un abrazo.

Muchas gracias amiga @genomil. Bendecido 2022. Un gran abrazo.❤

Te quedó hermoso, debo admitirlo
Y además quería preguntar, los marcos que tienen tus dibujos ya terminados, estan hehos de qué, los haces tu misma o los compras?

Hola amigo. 😄 Muchas gracias por tu comentario.

Los marcos los mando a hacer para cada dibujo.

Saludos. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30