You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Fantasy Sports - Active Contests - 600 STEEM In Prizes

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Well, this week has been a great week for many players on the Premier league fantasy. Unfortunately for me even though I’ve accumulated many points, I haven’t made it into the top three yet.
This is just the beginning, so there’s still time for me to catch up.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

There were some huge scores this week - I think it's the first time that I've scored more than 100 points without it being a double gameweek or using a chip. When Fernandes scored his hat-trick (and me not having him), I feared the worst! but every player (apart from my goalkeeper) returned something (which I've also never experienced before).

90 points is still an amazing score. The people who didn't have Salah or Fernandes will be hurting!

Yeah I thing players not having at least Sallah or Bruno would really be hurt. I don’t want to imagine myself in that situation😂.
Overall, I think the performance was good and if I could keep up this performance In the other fantasy leagues too.

 3 years ago 

You're doing well in all of the leagues - I'm still deciding which of your La Liga players I want 🤣

I wonder where you’re going to get the money to sign my players 😂
And don’t forget I’m also looking into your squad 🤣

 3 years ago 

And don’t forget I’m also looking into your squad 🤣

You can have them all. Useless, the lot of them!! 🤣

I can see you’re upset with Gerad Moreno 🤣

 3 years ago 

I think I'm more upset with Foyth. So upset, that I activated Nacho's release clause from @jimah1k 🤣 Let the transfer merry-go-round begin 🤣

He’s going to be upset right now because Nacho did well during the weekend. Be prepared for him, I’m sure he’ll get one of your players too 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43