Dreams and Aspirations. Where to use $25k? I know how to use them

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago (edited)

20231223-Desert_7.jpg

I decided to enter the contest WORLD OF XPILAR Celebrates 25,000 Subscribers, Milestone with Exciting Contest by @xpilar.

Greetings friends.

They say that Russians harness horses for a long time, but they drive fast. 12 days ago, @stef1 invited me to participate in the contest "What can I do with a $25k win"?
To be honest, I immediately thought - not this money would be enough to close my current debts. I also thought - I would buy a new camera. Or I would have started landscaping my house.
25 thousand dollars, of course, is not enough for my requests and desires. That's why I didn't write anything.
But yesterday I thought that I want to travel with my family. And I also thought about my winter trip to Abu Dhabi. The puzzle has worked out - I need 25 thousand dollars for a family trip to Dubai.
I want to show beautiful sunsets and sunrises in the desert. But only in winter, it's hot in the desert in summer!
At the moment, the temperature in our region is about the same as in December in Abu Dhabi.

* * * * * * *

20231223-Desert_6.jpg
What? Is 25 thousand dollars a lot for one trip? The United Arab Emirates is an expensive country. And secondly, friends, I have a big family, if you count children and grandchildren..
Counting? How many of us can go?
Me and my wife, the youngest daughter - 3.
The eldest son and his family - wife, 2 sons and 2 daughters. It also turns out to be +6.
The second son with his wife and daughter is 3.
Daughter with her husband and son - 3.
Total - 15 people!
How many camels do we need to ride at sunset like this?

* * * * * * *

20231223-Desert_1.jpg
Our family would need 3 such SUVs with drivers who know the way to a camp in the desert where you can relax, eat, drink and watch oriental dances.
And other entertainment is also provided: riding quad bikes on sand dunes, surfing from sand dunes, riding camels.
I'm ready to see it all again, but I need $25k for that.

* * * * * * *

20231223_122401293_iOS.jpg

I am already ready to accept this $25k even in the form of $steem tokens. Well. I will invest these tokens in my account and it will benefit our Steemit crypto platform, as well as me and my family. And then my plans can come true.

* * * * * * *

image.png
@bambuka, @weisser-rabe, @petface where would you spend that kind of money?

Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Thank you for sharing with us, a trip to Dubai. Hope the dream comes true again

You are in the competition

🙏🙏🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I don't like the camel thing, otherwise a very good choice ;-))

There is such a joke:

  • I don't like cats.
  • You just don't know how to cook them deliciously!

We ate camel meat. It's delicious!

Argh - you are bad ;-)))

😂🤣😊

 2 days ago (edited)

You've chosen a good place for the winter trip. But what after that... ?? Same old routine of daily life :-)

Well, at least you'll get to spend some happy days with family and enjoy these moments of life.

But what after that... ?? Same old routine of daily life :-)

Yes, that's the way it is! But there will be memories.

 18 hours ago 

The first shot of the sun is just WOW good job! It reminds me of the beginning of John Wick 4. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44