The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #115 - Let the whole World wait

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #115 by @axeman.

* * *

20191222 Рим_1.JPG
It was in Rome, or rather, at the entrance to the Vatican. There was a long queue at the entrance to the Vatican Museum, all the people were tense. When the door was opened and visitors began to enter, people almost ran into the building. it was necessary to go through the framework of metal detectors. And then there was a hall where groups of people gathered with their guides, bought tickets to enter the museum. Everyone was bustling, pushing, hurrying. Everyone wanted to enter the territory of the Vatican faster and take a longer walk around its territory in the daytime.
I saw a girl standing in the middle of the hall, looking at the information board and thinking hard about something. Her expression showed complete detachment from everything that was happening around her.

20191222 Рим_2.JPG
I followed the girl's gaze and it turned out that she was looking at this installation. This is probably a nativity. But I could be wrong. The nativity scene was on the square. A large-scale nativity scene.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful photo, and beautiful girl.
Looks authentic, and interesting.

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64