The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE - My spaces

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #123 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.
I see so many beautiful landscapes in this competition! I am making my application to participate in this competition.

20220528 Пейзаж.JPG
Nikon 5300, f/5.6, 1/4000, ISO-400, 122mm


It was my first walk to the river. I needed to walk "virtual sneakers" and I checked the condition of the riverbank this year. The river is almost a living being. Its condition changes every day, but especially large changes occur in the spring, during a flood, when large water changes the appearance of the shore, the riverbed may change, pools or islands may form in the middle of the river. Islands and shoals will show themselves in about a month, and changes in the coastline are already visible.
This year, the water level in the river rose lower than last year. The shore was practically not washed away by water. I have not yet understood whether this is good or bad. About 2 weeks later I will go fishing in this place and then I will understand.

20220528 Пейзаж_2.JPG


I love these open spaces. I especially like to be here in the summer early in the morning. I like to come to the river with a fishing rod for a couple of hours, go fishing, breathe the river air and return home. The presence of fish does not matter. Of course, it can be much more pleasant to carry home a good fish caught, but for me this is not the most important thing. The most important thing is communication with nature!
20220528 Пейзаж_1.JPG


Now I have a new task in front of me - to prepare for the summer fishing season. It is necessary to look at all the fishing gear and choose the gear I need first.


10% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund
image.png


Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  

It would be great to take a good fish home, but the place is beautiful and enjoy it no matter, nature is so nice just looking at it makes you want a lot!

Greetings and Success, beautiful photographs!

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Excellent publication, without a doubt being in nature is one of the best activities there is. The place you show through the images is very nice. I wish you success in the fishing season.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60