Small wild peas

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.



20220627 горошек_4.JPG


Friends, I hope you are not tired of my photos with a green background yet? Perhaps I'll show you some more similar photos. In summer, almost all of my photos have a basic green color. Oh, yes, also blue - the sky or the river.
Today I decided to show a plant called "mouse pea" (lat. Vícia crácca).
Since childhood, wild grass has been divided into 2 categories for me - fodder grass or weed. This little pea is a wonderful pet food. When my parents and I harvested hay for winter feeding of pets, I was always happy about this pea. Yes, and I myself ate these little peas. In our world, plants of the same family can often be both large and small. It's the same with animals.
20220627 горошек.JPG

20220627 горошек_3.JPG
For me, it has always been interesting the appearance of the name of the plant. I thought mice ate it. Which, in principle, is quite likely! Little mice, little peas.




20220627 горошек_1.JPG
As the years go by, I'm growing. Grass for me , as before , is divided into 2 types:

  1. very good rabbit food
  2. I try not to give such grass to rabbits.

And as before, I am happy if I meet this plant on my mowing. Of course, this is a trifle, but a very pleasant trifle.

20220627 горошек_4.JPG
@petface, @stef1, @brittilicious, girls, is there similar grass near you, in the meadows in your regions? But, you may not even notice it under your feet. But I look at @stef1's avatar, and I think she should be interested in grass.
And this herb is not only an excellent food base, but also a wonderful honey plant! And here we are practically bees that carry nectar to a common hive. Therefore, such grass should be interesting to everyone.



50% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund

50wox.jpg



I wish all of you good luck!

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Yes! I know this plant. It grows everywhere.

👍👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78